Members Login



Congratulations to the following WANA members for being elected to serve on the Board of Directors and Nominating Committee:

Jeff Follis moves from President-elect to President. Ellen Kraus-Schaeffer has served on the Board of Directors in the past, most recently as Treasurer, and now serves as Vice President. Tracy Dubay has been a board member the past three years and moves to the Treasurer position. 

We express our appreciation to Darryl Duvall for serving as Federal Political Director and board member the past three years. We also express our thanks to Aaron Eastman for running for board of directors, as the margin was only four votes for the board position, which shows how important it is to cast your ballot!

We look forward to new ideas and energy in serving the WANA membership from those newly elected, Stacy McIntyre and Nick Kroll, along with Nominating Committee members Robyn Seaburg-Odlaug and Mariann Trice.

New officers, board and committee members will take office at the Fall Board Meeting on September 8, 2017.